Truffle Music releases Arisen

Another music group has appeared on the scene–Truffle Musica. The composers’ collective is made up of Marc, Ibrah and Amos.

A strong-smelling underground music  that resembles an irregular, rough-skinned sound, growing chiefly in broad-leaved woodland on calcareous studios. It is considered a musical delicacy and found, especially in Spain, with the aid of trained composers and sound designers.

They have recently released their trailer music album-Arisen, published by X-IT Music, the latter being a well-known repertoire of production music.

“Arisen” is a collection of primarily (but not solely) Hybrid Orchestral cues for epic Action, sweeping Drama and slick Sci-Fi. With great intros, unique sound design, and weighty backends, these tracks can help your protagonists overcome adversity, your villains up their ante and your projects bring home shiny awards.

Have a listen to the twelve-minute preview of the album below!

01. Vendetta Rising
02. Rapid Free Fall
03. Imperative Action
04. All To Arms
05. Predator Pursuit
06. Noble Calling
07. Renaissance Heist
08. Undying Odysseus
09. Obscurantia
10. Unchained Reaction
11. The Way
12. Arisen
13. Striving For Greatness
14. Life Force
15. Dharma
16. Nostalgia (feat. Ewa Bajjo)
17. Singular Journey

Find both X-IT and Truffle at Facebook below!


Also read...