Position Music update!

Position Music recently released “Rise Above” from composer Veigar Marigerisson. Danny Cocke, who is best known for his From The Blue album will be releasing his newest album, Verge of Total Chaos. The tagline for this new album sounds promising:

“All great changes are preceded by chaos, and we are indeed on the verge of total chaos.”

Position Music is also working heavily on some upcoming releases from Jo Blankenburg and James Dooley! So as you can see, there is alot to be excited for during 2012!


Also read...